Contact us

Going Sebastien Fisher & LeBouef LLP
Certified Public Accountants – Registered Investment Advisors – Consultants
2811 South Union
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone 3379423041
Fax 3379427112
Email info@goingcpa.com

 

Charles A. Going, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email charles@goingcpa.com

M. Scott Sebastien, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email scott@goingcpa.com

Donald E. Fisher, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email don@goingcpa.com

Craig C. LeBouef, CPA/PFS, CFP, MBA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email craig@goingcpa.com

Darren J Cart, CPA/PFS
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email darren@goingcpa.com

Beth T Spears, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email beth@goingcpa.com

Matt Ledoux, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email matt@goingcpa.com

Robert A. Roy, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email rob@goingcpa.com

Seth Dabney, CPA
Phone (337) 942-3041
Email seth@goingcpa.com

Lafayette Office

Mark Harris, CPA
106 Treehaven Blvd.
Phone (337) 984-7186
Lafayette, LA 70506
Email mark@goingcpa.com